Claude Houde

Président

  • choude@nouvellevie.com

Mark Lecompte

Vice-président

  • mlecompte@itf-francophonie.com

Jocelyn Olivier

Secrétaire-trésorier

  • jolivier@nouvellevie.com

Hélène Bégin Rhéaume

Administratrice

  • hrheaume@itf-francophonie.com

Glenn Smith

Administrateur

  • gsmith@itf-francophonie.com

Gaétan Brassard

Administrateur

  • gbrassard@egliseleportail.com

Joseph Kabuya Masanka

Administrateur

  • berakajkm@eglisecep.org

Stéphanie Reader Poirier

Administratrice

  • sreader@nouvellevie.com