Claude Houde

Président

  • choude@nouvellevie.com

Mark Lecompte

Vice-président

  • mlecompte@itf-francophonie.com

Jocelyn Olivier

Secrétaire-trésorier

  • jolivier@nouvellevie.com

Hélène Bégin Rhéaume

Administratrice

  • hrheaume@itf-francophonie.com

Glenn Smith

Administrateur

  • gsmith@itf-francophonie.com

Monique Dion

Administratrice

  • monique_dion@visionmondiale.ca

Denis Favreau

Administrateur

  • dfavreau@egliseleportail.com

Judy Fay

Administratrice

  • judyfay@videotron.ca

Pierre Fortier

Administrateur

  • fortier_pierre55@hotmail.com

Rémi Labonté

Administrateur

  • rlabonte24@hotmail.com

Marc-André Veer

Administrateur

  • maveer@videotron.ca